Imaging & Printing

Digital Imaging & Printing

Imaging & Printing

Digital Imaging & Printing

Professional image processing and exclusive printing applications

Tetenal is a leading provider of concepts for professional image processing and colour-intensive, precise and long-life prints. Our expertise encompasses all components of the digital imaging and printing process. This enables us to offer professional photographers, photographic studios and imaging providers with a comprehensive service which includes inks, paper products and printing systems for high quality printed products.

We have the appropriate solution for photographic, art and advertising prints as well as instant photos and all proofing applications. Our service includes image and large format printing together with event and on-location printing.

Our Customer Service department will help you find the best and most economical solution for your current needs. We will set up the appropriate printing system, customise its configuration to suit your application and provide you with instruction in its use. We are always available by telephone to answer your questions. You can benefit from our comprehensive service for your demanding printed products.

Imaging & Printing

Photo Imaging

Imaging & Printing

Photo Imaging

Tailor-made solutions for minilab, prolab, finishing, darkroom, black & white and colour photography

Tetenal is the traditional supplier in the photographic and film chemicals sector and has always set the quality standards. We are synonymous with innovative research and process development, a high degree of competence and reliability – and the best service.

With our professional colour and black & white products we have remained among the global market leaders in the silver halide processing sector for many years. Whether minilab, prolab, finishing or darkroom – we offer the most appropriate solution for your black & white and colour processing needs.

Imaging & Printing

Medical Imaging & Non-destructive Testing

Imaging & Printing

Medical Imaging & Non-destructive Testing

Radiology products for absolute precision

Tetenal offers high quality products for image processing in medical radiology and materials testing applications. Many specialist users in the imaging industry rely on our research and development expertise, because absolute precision is our key focus here.

Our customers in the radiology and health sector benefit from our decades of experience in continuous process and cost optimisation, together with quality assurance in analogue medical X-ray diagnostic applications.

In the case of non-destructive testing (NDT), the suitability for use of the tested material remains undiminished, thereby delivering significant economic benefits. Tetenal is a major manufacturer of chemicals for optical NDT processes and produces for all well-known NDT film manufacturers. Tetenal chemicals can be used in all X-ray film processors and guarantee the perfect, stable development of films. Tetenal products are used to test materials for the automotive, aerospace, electronics and construction industries.

Imaging & Printing

Photo Books – Die Albenmanufaktur

Imaging & Printing

Photo Books – Die Albenmanufaktur

Elegant photo albums which satisfy the most demanding requirements

In our ALBENMANUFAKTUR we combine traditional craftsmanship with high-end technology to create elegant, individualised photo albums. Our photo album brands SILVERBOOK and SILVERINO are well known for their highend quality, which is evident in all of the materials and colours used, and they are characterised by their excellent workmanship and long life. Each book is different from the next – every photo album is unique.

All photographs are exposed using cutting edge digital technology, processed using professional chemicals and printed onto real silver halide photographic paper. Our master bookbinders bind each example by hand with the greatest attention to detail.

In this way, albums are created that give your customers’ most beautiful photographs a stylish framework and provide a sophisticated way of handing valuable memories down to future generations.

Imaging & Printing

Service & Application Technology

Imaging & Printing

Service & Application Technology

Comprehensive service from a single source

TETENAL Imaging Service GmbH is a subsidiary company of Tetenal Europe GmbH. Our service department offers the on-site, needs-based installation, maintenance and repair of your printers and imaging systems.

The Tetenal Imaging Service also provides expert, tailored instruction and training, enabling you to produce the optimum results from the imaging processes.

You will benefit in particular from:

  • The installation of hardware and software
  • Product instruction, operator training
  • Telephone support
  • Supply of spare parts
  • Service contracts for every level of need – from a telephone support contract through to a comprehensive "care-free" service package.

The benefit to you: all work relating to your imaging output is taken care of with a single call and at manageable cost.

IMAGING & PRINTING

Research & Manufacture

IMAGING & PRINTING

Research & Manufacture

Solid and liquid products with high standards of quality

At its Norderstedt site, Tetenal manufactures a wide spectrum of 250 high quality specialist products in the Imaging, Aqua, Health and Agriculture divisions. Production is based on our in-house, future-oriented research activities – thereby guaranteeing continuous innovation.

Our aim is to deliver the highest quality. We have therefore certified our quality management system for research and development to the ISO 9001 Standard.

We manufacture liquid products and solids in granulate, tablet and powder form and these are packed in a range of different modern packaging. We therefore assume responsibility for their safe, economic and ecological use by our customers worldwide.

Imaging & Printing

Digital Imaging & Printing

Imaging & Printing

Digital Imaging & Printing

Professional image processing and exclusive printing applications

Tetenal is a leading provider of concepts for professional image processing and colour-intensive, precise and long-life prints. Our expertise encompasses all components of the digital imaging and printing process. This enables us to offer professional photographers, photographic studios and imaging providers with a comprehensive service which includes inks, paper products and printing systems for high quality printed products.

We have the appropriate solution for photographic, art and advertising prints as well as instant photos and all proofing applications. Our service includes image and large format printing together with event and on-location printing.

Our Customer Service department will help you find the best and most economical solution for your current needs. We will set up the appropriate printing system, customise its configuration to suit your application and provide you with instruction in its use. We are always available by telephone to answer your questions. You can benefit from our comprehensive service for your demanding printed products.



Imaging & Printing

Photo Imaging

Imaging & Printing

Photo Imaging

Tailor-made solutions for minilab, prolab, finishing, darkroom, black & white and colour photography

Tetenal is the traditional supplier in the photographic and film chemicals sector and has always set the quality standards. We are synonymous with innovative research and process development, a high degree of competence and reliability – and the best service.

With our professional colour and black & white products we have remained among the global market leaders in the silver halide processing sector for many years. Whether minilab, prolab, finishing or darkroom – we offer the most appropriate solution for your black & white and colour processing needs.



Imaging & Printing

Medical Imaging & Non-destructive Testing

Imaging & Printing

Medical Imaging & Non-destructive Testing

Radiology products for absolute precision

Tetenal offers high quality products for image processing in medical radiology and materials testing applications. Many specialist users in the imaging industry rely on our research and development expertise, because absolute precision is our key focus here.

Our customers in the radiology and health sector benefit from our decades of experience in continuous process and cost optimisation, together with quality assurance in analogue medical X-ray diagnostic applications.

In the case of non-destructive testing (NDT), the suitability for use of the tested material remains undiminished, thereby delivering significant economic benefits. Tetenal is a major manufacturer of chemicals for optical NDT processes and produces for all well-known NDT film manufacturers. Tetenal chemicals can be used in all X-ray film processors and guarantee the perfect, stable development of films. Tetenal products are used to test materials for the automotive, aerospace, electronics and construction industries.



Imaging & Printing

Photo Books – Die Albenmanufaktur

Imaging & Printing

Photo Books – Die Albenmanufaktur

Elegant photo albums which satisfy the most demanding requirements

In our ALBENMANUFAKTUR we combine traditional craftsmanship with high-end technology to create elegant, individualised photo albums. Our photo album brands SILVERBOOK and SILVERINO are well known for their highend quality, which is evident in all of the materials and colours used, and they are characterised by their excellent workmanship and long life. Each book is different from the next – every photo album is unique.

All photographs are exposed using cutting edge digital technology, processed using professional chemicals and printed onto real silver halide photographic paper. Our master bookbinders bind each example by hand with the greatest attention to detail.

In this way, albums are created that give your customers’ most beautiful photographs a stylish framework and provide a sophisticated way of handing valuable memories down to future generations.



Imaging & Printing

Service & Application Technology

Imaging & Printing

Service & Application Technology

Comprehensive service from a single source

TETENAL Imaging Service GmbH is a subsidiary company of Tetenal Europe GmbH. Our service department offers the on-site, needs-based installation, maintenance and repair of your printers and imaging systems.

The Tetenal Imaging Service also provides expert, tailored instruction and training, enabling you to produce the optimum results from the imaging processes.

You will benefit in particular from:

  • The installation of hardware and software
  • Product instruction, operator training
  • Telephone support
  • Supply of spare parts
  • Service contracts for every level of need – from a telephone support contract through to a comprehensive "care-free" service package.

The benefit to you: all work relating to your imaging output is taken care of with a single call and at manageable cost.



IMAGING & PRINTING

Research & Manufacture

IMAGING & PRINTING

Research & Manufacture

Solid and liquid products with high standards of quality

At its Norderstedt site, Tetenal manufactures a wide spectrum of 250 high quality specialist products in the Imaging, Aqua, Health and Agriculture divisions. Production is based on our in-house, future-oriented research activities – thereby guaranteeing continuous innovation.

Our aim is to deliver the highest quality. We have therefore certified our quality management system for research and development to the ISO 9001 Standard.

We manufacture liquid products and solids in granulate, tablet and powder form and these are packed in a range of different modern packaging. We therefore assume responsibility for their safe, economic and ecological use by our customers worldwide.



Our partners - our brands

Unsere Partner


© Tetenal Europe GmbH
  • Deutsch
  • English

Imaging & Printing

Digital Imaging & Printing

Imaging & Printing

Digital Imaging & Printing

Professionelle Bildverarbeitung und exklusive Druckanwendungen

Tetenal ist ein führender Konzeptanbieter für die professionelle Bildverarbeitung und den farbstarken, präzisen und langlebigen Druck. Unsere Kompetenz umfasst alle Komponenten im Digital Imaging und Printing-Prozess. So bieten wir professionellen Fotografen, Fotostudios und Bilddienstleistern einen Rundum-Service zu Tinten, Papierprodukten und Drucksystemen für hochwertige Druck-Produkte.

Wir haben die passende Lösung für Foto-, Kunst- und Werbedrucke ebenso wie für Sofortbilder und alle Proof-Anwendungen. Unser Service umfasst den Bilderdruck,Large-Format-Printing sowie Event- und On-Location-Printing.

Unser Kundendienst findet gemeinsam mit Ihnen die beste und wirtschaftlichste Lösung für Ihren aktuellen Bedarf. Wir stellen das für Sie geeignete Drucksystem auf, konfigurieren es individuell für Ihre Anwendung und führen Sie in die Nutzung ein. Für Fragen stehen wir jederzeit telefonisch zur Verfügung. Profitieren Sie von unserem Rundum-Service für Ihre anspruchsvollen Printing-Produkte.

Imaging & Printing

Photo Imaging

Imaging & Printing

Photo Imaging

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Minilab, Prolab, Finishing, Darkroom, Schwarz-Weiß- und Color-Fotografie

Tetenal ist der Traditionsanbieter in der Foto- und Filmchemie, der seit jeher Qualitäts-Standards setzt. Wir stehen für innovative Forschung und Prozessentwicklung, hohe Kompetenz und Verlässlichkeit sowie den besten Service.

Mit unseren professionellen Color- und Schwarz-Weiß-Produkten gehören wir in der digitalen und analogen Silberfotografie-Verarbeitung seit vielen Jahren zu den Weltmarktführern. Für Minilabs ebenso wie Prolabs, für Finishing und Darkroom – wir bieten die passenden Lösungen für Ihre Schwarz-Weiß- und Colorfotografie-Verarbeitung.

Imaging & Printing

Medical Imaging & Non Destructive Testing

Imaging & Printing

Medical Imaging & Non Destructive Testing

Radiologie Produkte für absolute Präzision

Tetenal bietet hochwertige Produkte für die Bildverarbeitung in der medizinischen Radiologie sowie der Werkstoffprüfung an. Zahlreiche Spezialanwender der Imaging-Industrie verlassen sich auf unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsexpertise, denn hier ist absolute Präzision zentral.

Unsere Kunden aus dem Radiologie- und Gesundheitsbereich profitieren von unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung für ständige Prozess- und Kostenoptimierung sowie Qualitätssicherung in der analogen medizinischen Röntgenbild-Diagnostik.

Beim Non-Distructive-Testing (NDT) bleibt die Gebrauchseignung des geprüften Werkstoffs ungemindert, was erhebliche ökonomische Vorteile hat. Tetenal ist ein bedeutender Hersteller von Chemikalien für optische NDT-Verfahren und produziert für alle namhaften NDT-Filmhersteller. Tetenal Chemikalien sind in allen NDT-Röntgenprozessoren einsetzbar und garantieren eine perfekte, stabile Filmentwicklung. Mit Tetenal Produkten werden Werkstoffe in Automobil-, Luftfahrt-, Elektronik- und Bauindustrie geprüft.

Imaging & Printing

Fotobuch – Die Albenmanufaktur

Imaging & Printing

Fotobuch – Die Albenmanufaktur

Edle Fotoalben für höchste Ansprüche

In unserer ALBENMANUFAKTUR vereinen wir Handwerkskunst und High-End-Technologie für edle und individuelle Fotoalben. Unsere Fotoalben-Marken SILVERBOOK und SILVERINO sind bekannt für ihre edle Qualität bei allen verwendeten Materialien und Farben und zeichnen sich durch beste Verarbeitung und entsprechende Langlebigkeit aus. Kein Buch gleicht dem anderen, jedes Foto-Album ist ein Unikat.

Alle Fotos werden mit modernsten digitalen Techniken belichtet, in professionellen Prozess-Chemikalien entwickelt und auf echtem Silberfotopapier ausgegeben. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail binden unsere Buchbindermeister jedes Exemplar in Handarbeit.

So entstehen Alben, die den schönsten Fotos Ihrer Kunden einen stilvollen Rahmen geben und als wertvolle Erinnerungen auch an nachfolgende Generationen weitergereicht werden können.

Imaging & Printing

Service & Anwendungstechnik

Imaging & Printing

Service & Anwendungstechnik

Umfassender Service aus einer Hand

TETENAL Imaging Service GmbH ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der Tetenal Europe GmbH. Unsere Service-Organisation bietet vor Ort die bedarfsgerechte Installation, Wartung und Reparatur Ihrer Drucker und bildgebenden Systeme.

Außerdem übernimmt Tetenal Imaging Service kompetent und maßgeschneidert Ihre Einweisung und Schulung zur optimalen Handhabung der bildgebenden Verfahren.

Im Einzelnen profitieren Sie von:

  • Installation von Hard- und Software
  • Produkt-Einweisung, Bediener-Schulung
  • Telefonischer Unterstützung
  • Ersatzteilversorgung
  • Serviceverträgen für jedes Bedarfsniveau vom telefonischen Support-Vertrag bis hin zum umfassenden "Rundum-Sorglos-Service-Paket"

Ihr Vorteil: Mit einem Anruf sind für Sie alle Arbeiten rund um Ihre Bildausgabe bei überschaubaren Kosten erledigt.

IMAGING & PRINTING

Forschung & Fertigung

IMAGING & PRINTING

Forschung & Fertigung

Feststoff- und Flüssigprodukte mit hohen Qualitätsstandards

Tetenal stellt am Standort Norderstedt ein breites Spektrum von 250 hochwertigen Spezialprodukten aus den Bereichen Imaging, Aqua, Health und Agrar her. Dabei stützt sich die Produktion auf unsere eigene zukunftsorientierte Forschung, die ständige Innovation garantiert.

Höchste Qualität ist unser Anspruch. Deshalb haben wir unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem in Forschung und Fertigung nach der Norm ISO 9001 zertifizieren lassen.

Wir fertigen Flüssigprodukte und Feststoffe in Granulat-, Tabletten- und Pulverform in unterschiedlichsten modernen Verpackungsarten und übernehmen damit Verantwortung für eine sichere, ökonomische und ökologische Anwendung bei unseren Kunden weltweit.

Imaging & Printing

Digital Imaging & Printing

Imaging & Printing

Digital Imaging & Printing

Professionelle Bildverarbeitung und exklusive Druckanwendungen

Tetenal ist ein führender Konzeptanbieter für die professionelle Bildverarbeitung und den farbstarken, präzisen und langlebigen Druck. Unsere Kompetenz umfasst alle Komponenten im Digital Imaging und Printing-Prozess. So bieten wir professionellen Fotografen, Fotostudios und Bilddienstleistern einen Rundum-Service zu Tinten, Papierprodukten und Drucksystemen für hochwertige Druck-Produkte.

Wir haben die passende Lösung für Foto-, Kunst- und Werbedrucke ebenso wie für Sofortbilder und alle Proof-Anwendungen. Unser Service umfasst den Bilderdruck,Large-Format-Printing sowie Event- und On-Location-Printing.

Unser Kundendienst findet gemeinsam mit Ihnen die beste und wirtschaftlichste Lösung für Ihren aktuellen Bedarf. Wir stellen das für Sie geeignete Drucksystem auf, konfigurieren es individuell für Ihre Anwendung und führen Sie in die Nutzung ein. Für Fragen stehen wir jederzeit telefonisch zur Verfügung. Profitieren Sie von unserem Rundum-Service für Ihre anspruchsvollen Printing-Produkte.



Imaging & Printing

Photo Imaging

Imaging & Printing

Photo Imaging

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Minilab, Prolab, Finishing, Darkroom, Schwarz-Weiß- und Color-Fotografie

Tetenal ist der Traditionsanbieter in der Foto- und Filmchemie, der seit jeher Qualitäts-Standards setzt. Wir stehen für innovative Forschung und Prozessentwicklung, hohe Kompetenz und Verlässlichkeit sowie den besten Service.

Mit unseren professionellen Color- und Schwarz-Weiß-Produkten gehören wir in der digitalen und analogen Silberfotografie-Verarbeitung seit vielen Jahren zu den Weltmarktführern. Für Minilabs ebenso wie Prolabs, für Finishing und Darkroom – wir bieten die passenden Lösungen für Ihre Schwarz-Weiß- und Colorfotografie-Verarbeitung.



Imaging & Printing

Medical Imaging & Non Destructive Testing

Imaging & Printing

Medical Imaging & Non Destructive Testing

Radiologie Produkte für absolute Präzision

Tetenal bietet hochwertige Produkte für die Bildverarbeitung in der medizinischen Radiologie sowie der Werkstoffprüfung an. Zahlreiche Spezialanwender der Imaging-Industrie verlassen sich auf unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsexpertise, denn hier ist absolute Präzision zentral.

Unsere Kunden aus dem Radiologie- und Gesundheitsbereich profitieren von unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung für ständige Prozess- und Kostenoptimierung sowie Qualitätssicherung in der analogen medizinischen Röntgenbild-Diagnostik.

Beim Non-Distructive-Testing (NDT) bleibt die Gebrauchseignung des geprüften Werkstoffs ungemindert, was erhebliche ökonomische Vorteile hat. Tetenal ist ein bedeutender Hersteller von Chemikalien für optische NDT-Verfahren und produziert für alle namhaften NDT-Filmhersteller. Tetenal Chemikalien sind in allen NDT-Röntgenprozessoren einsetzbar und garantieren eine perfekte, stabile Filmentwicklung. Mit Tetenal Produkten werden Werkstoffe in Automobil-, Luftfahrt-, Elektronik- und Bauindustrie geprüft.



Imaging & Printing

Fotobuch – Die Albenmanufaktur

Imaging & Printing

Fotobuch – Die Albenmanufaktur

Edle Fotoalben für höchste Ansprüche

In unserer ALBENMANUFAKTUR vereinen wir Handwerkskunst und High-End-Technologie für edle und individuelle Fotoalben. Unsere Fotoalben-Marken SILVERBOOK und SILVERINO sind bekannt für ihre edle Qualität bei allen verwendeten Materialien und Farben und zeichnen sich durch beste Verarbeitung und entsprechende Langlebigkeit aus. Kein Buch gleicht dem anderen, jedes Foto-Album ist ein Unikat.

Alle Fotos werden mit modernsten digitalen Techniken belichtet, in professionellen Prozess-Chemikalien entwickelt und auf echtem Silberfotopapier ausgegeben. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail binden unsere Buchbindermeister jedes Exemplar in Handarbeit.

So entstehen Alben, die den schönsten Fotos Ihrer Kunden einen stilvollen Rahmen geben und als wertvolle Erinnerungen auch an nachfolgende Generationen weitergereicht werden können.



Imaging & Printing

Service & Anwendungstechnik

Imaging & Printing

Service & Anwendungstechnik

Umfassender Service aus einer Hand

TETENAL Imaging Service GmbH ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der Tetenal Europe GmbH. Unsere Service-Organisation bietet vor Ort die bedarfsgerechte Installation, Wartung und Reparatur Ihrer Drucker und bildgebenden Systeme.

Außerdem übernimmt Tetenal Imaging Service kompetent und maßgeschneidert Ihre Einweisung und Schulung zur optimalen Handhabung der bildgebenden Verfahren.

Im Einzelnen profitieren Sie von:

  • Installation von Hard- und Software
  • Produkt-Einweisung, Bediener-Schulung
  • Telefonischer Unterstützung
  • Ersatzteilversorgung
  • Serviceverträgen für jedes Bedarfsniveau vom telefonischen Support-Vertrag bis hin zum umfassenden "Rundum-Sorglos-Service-Paket"

Ihr Vorteil: Mit einem Anruf sind für Sie alle Arbeiten rund um Ihre Bildausgabe bei überschaubaren Kosten erledigt.



IMAGING & PRINTING

Forschung & Fertigung

IMAGING & PRINTING

Forschung & Fertigung

Feststoff- und Flüssigprodukte mit hohen Qualitätsstandards

Tetenal stellt am Standort Norderstedt ein breites Spektrum von 250 hochwertigen Spezialprodukten aus den Bereichen Imaging, Aqua, Health und Agrar her. Dabei stützt sich die Produktion auf unsere eigene zukunftsorientierte Forschung, die ständige Innovation garantiert.

Höchste Qualität ist unser Anspruch. Deshalb haben wir unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem in Forschung und Fertigung nach der Norm ISO 9001 zertifizieren lassen.

Wir fertigen Flüssigprodukte und Feststoffe in Granulat-, Tabletten- und Pulverform in unterschiedlichsten modernen Verpackungsarten und übernehmen damit Verantwortung für eine sichere, ökonomische und ökologische Anwendung bei unseren Kunden weltweit.



Unsere Partner - Unsere Marken

Unsere Partner


© Tetenal Europe GmbH
  • Deutsch
  • English