Specialty Products

Imaging

Specialty Products

Imaging

Professional image processing for photography, radiology and material testing

Silver halide photographic processing remains the most important method of outputting digital and analogue images. With its professional colour and black & white products Tetenal has been among the global market leaders in this sector for many years.

We furthermore offer highly specialised production facilities for image processing in medical radiology and material testing applications. Tetenal imaging products have also long been setting the quality standard in the graphic arts and cine film processing industries.

A large number of other specialist users in the imaging industry rely on our research and development expertise. They either utilise our products themselves or entrust us to manufacture their products for them. Tetenal is one of the world’s major contract manufacturers for well-known brands in the imaging industry.

Specialty Products

Agriculture

Specialty Products

Agriculture

Individual nutrient solutions with synthetic metal chelates

Tetenal develops and manufactures metal chelates and metal chelate mixtures which are used as nutrient solutions in the agricultural sector and in fruit, horticulture and wine cultivation. Our nutrient solutions, produced from chelated and unchelated metals, are also used to optimise yields during the production of biogases.

In addition to liquid products, we also offer micro-granulated solid chelates which guarantee particularly safe and dust-free application for our customers.

We are experts in research and development. This allows us to individually address the specific needs of each individual customer. Tetenal is furthermore well known for the flexibility of its manufacturing processes which easily allow rapid adaptation to individual requirements while ensuring that quality remains uniformly high.

Specialty Products

Aquatic

Specialty Products

Aquatic

Pond, saltwater and freshwater fishkeeping

Fishkeeping and aquaculture benefits from the high quality Tetenal products in our Aqua range. Here, we apply our expertise in chemical research and development to the production of fertiliser for freshwater fishkeeping, trace element mixtures and synthetic sea salt mixtures.

We manufacture mineral-based products for adjusting the overall hardness and carbonate hardness of the water and other water parameters.

The overall Tetenal Aqua range is intensively used and valued by well-known brand-name suppliers in the pond and fishkeeping industry.

Specialty Products

Health

Specialty Products

Health

OnZen – finely bubbling shower and bath tablets for body, skin and hair.

Tetenal is positioning itself as an innovative manufacturer in the health & beauty sector with its own-brand, OnZen. In cooperation with Japanese researchers, we have developed a new range of care products for the skin, hair and whole body.

Each time they are used, the OnZen shower and bath tablets create the optimum physiological conditions for the skin and hair, thanks to their balanced combination of carbonate and bicarbonate. In this way, our customers can easily experience the vitalising and deacidifying effects offered by the power of a Japanese natural spring – in their own bath. Relax soothingly in the finely bubbling foam – OnZen health products bring the spa experience to your home.

The OnZen range encompasses the product lines Home Spa, Hair and Balance. Under the Animal Care DOGS brand, Tetenal furthermore offers products for innovative and health-promoting pet care. OnZen and Animal Care are our products for health-conscious customers.

Specialty Products

Research & Manufacture

Specialty Products

Research & Manufacture

Solid and liquid products with high standards of quality

At its Norderstedt site, Tetenal manufactures a wide spectrum of 250 high quality specialist products in the Imaging, Aqua, Health and Agriculture divisions. Production is based on our in-house, future-oriented research activities – thereby guaranteeing continuous innovation.

Our aim is to deliver the highest quality. We have therefore certified our quality management system for research and development to the ISO 9001 Standard.

We manufacture liquid products and solids in granulate, tablet and powder form and these are packed in a range of different modern packaging. We therefore assume responsibility for their safe, economic and ecological use by our customers worldwide.

Specialty Products

Imaging

Specialty Products

Imaging

Professional image processing for photography, radiology and material testing

Silver halide photographic processing remains the most important method of outputting digital and analogue images. With its professional colour and black & white products Tetenal has been among the global market leaders in this sector for many years.

We furthermore offer highly specialised production facilities for image processing in medical radiology and material testing applications. Tetenal imaging products have also long been setting the quality standard in the graphic arts and cine film processing industries.

A large number of other specialist users in the imaging industry rely on our research and development expertise. They either utilise our products themselves or entrust us to manufacture their products for them. Tetenal is one of the world’s major contract manufacturers for well-known brands in the imaging industry.



Specialty Products

Agriculture

Specialty Products

Agriculture

Individual nutrient solutions with synthetic metal chelates

Tetenal develops and manufactures metal chelates and metal chelate mixtures which are used as nutrient solutions in the agricultural sector and in fruit, horticulture and wine cultivation. Our nutrient solutions, produced from chelated and unchelated metals, are also used to optimise yields during the production of biogases.

In addition to liquid products, we also offer micro-granulated solid chelates which guarantee particularly safe and dust-free application for our customers.

We are experts in research and development. This allows us to individually address the specific needs of each individual customer. Tetenal is furthermore well known for the flexibility of its manufacturing processes which easily allow rapid adaptation to individual requirements while ensuring that quality remains uniformly high.



Specialty Products

Aquatic

Specialty Products

Aquatic

Pond, saltwater and freshwater fishkeeping

Fishkeeping and aquaculture benefits from the high quality Tetenal products in our Aqua range. Here, we apply our expertise in chemical research and development to the production of fertiliser for freshwater fishkeeping, trace element mixtures and synthetic sea salt mixtures.

We manufacture mineral-based products for adjusting the overall hardness and carbonate hardness of the water and other water parameters.

The overall Tetenal Aqua range is intensively used and valued by well-known brand-name suppliers in the pond and fishkeeping industry.



Specialty Products

Health

Specialty Products

Health

OnZen – finely bubbling shower and bath tablets for body, skin and hair.

Tetenal is positioning itself as an innovative manufacturer in the health & beauty sector with its own-brand, OnZen. In cooperation with Japanese researchers, we have developed a new range of care products for the skin, hair and whole body.

Each time they are used, the OnZen shower and bath tablets create the optimum physiological conditions for the skin and hair, thanks to their balanced combination of carbonate and bicarbonate. In this way, our customers can easily experience the vitalising and deacidifying effects offered by the power of a Japanese natural spring – in their own bath. Relax soothingly in the finely bubbling foam – OnZen health products bring the spa experience to your home.

The OnZen range encompasses the product lines Home Spa, Hair and Balance. Under the Animal Care DOGS brand, Tetenal furthermore offers products for innovative and health-promoting pet care. OnZen and Animal Care are our products for health-conscious customers.



Specialty Products

Research & Manufacture

Specialty Products

Research & Manufacture

Solid and liquid products with high standards of quality

At its Norderstedt site, Tetenal manufactures a wide spectrum of 250 high quality specialist products in the Imaging, Aqua, Health and Agriculture divisions. Production is based on our in-house, future-oriented research activities – thereby guaranteeing continuous innovation.

Our aim is to deliver the highest quality. We have therefore certified our quality management system for research and development to the ISO 9001 Standard.

We manufacture liquid products and solids in granulate, tablet and powder form and these are packed in a range of different modern packaging. We therefore assume responsibility for their safe, economic and ecological use by our customers worldwide.



© Tetenal Europe GmbH
  • Deutsch
  • English

Specialty Products

Imaging

Specialty Products

Imaging

Professionelle Bildverarbeitung in Fotografie, Radiologie und Werkstoffprüfung

Die Silberfotografie-Verarbeitung ist nach wie vor das wichtigste digitale und analoge Bildausgabeverfahren. Mit seinen professionellen Color- und Schwarz-Weiß-Produkten gehört Tetenal in diesem Bereich seit vielen Jahren zu den Weltmarktführern.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir hochspezialisierte Fertigungen für die Bildverarbeitung in der medizinischen Radiologie sowie der Werkstoffprüfung an. Auch in der grafischen Industrie und der Kinofilmverarbeitung setzen die Tetenal-Imaging-Produkte seit langem Qualitäts-Standards.

Zahlreiche weitere Spezialanwender der Imaging-Industrie verlassen sich auf unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsexpertise. Sie vertrauen unseren Produkten oder überlassen uns die Herstellung ihrer Erzeugnisse. Tetenal ist einer der bedeutendsten Lohnfertiger weltweit für bekannte Marken der Imaging-Industrie.

Specialty Products

Agrar

Specialty Products

Agrar

Individuelle Nährstofflösungen mit synthetischen Metallchelaten

Tetenal entwickelt und fertigt Metallchelate und Metallchelate-Mischungen, die als Nährstofflösungen in der Landwirtschaft sowie im Obst-, Garten- und Weinanbau eingesetzt werden. Auch in der Biogasherstellung optimieren unsere Nährstofflösungen aus chelatisierten und nicht-chelatisierten Metallen die Erträge.

Dabei bieten wir neben Flüssigprodukten auch mikrogranulierte Feststoffchelate an, die unseren Kunden eine besonders sichere und staubfreie Anwendung garantieren.

Wir sind Experten in Forschung und Entwicklung. Das ermöglicht uns, individuell auf spezifische Anforderungen jedes einzelnen Kunden einzugehen. Tetenal ist darüber hinaus bekannt für seine flexiblen Fertigungsprozesse, die spielend eine schnelle Anpassung an individuelle Erfordernisse bei gleichbleibend hoher Qualität ermöglichen.

Specialty Products

Aqua

Specialty Products

Aqua

Teich-, Meerwasser- und Süßwasseraquaristik

Die Aquaristik und Teichwirtschaft profitiert von hochwertigen Tetenal-Produkten aus unserem Aqua-Sortiment. Unsere Expertise in chemischer Forschung und Fertigung bringen wir in die Herstellung von Dünger für die Süßwasseraquaristik, in Spurenelement-Mischungen und synthetische Meersalz-Mischungen ein.

Wir fertigen Mineralstoff-Produkte für die optimale Einstellung der Wasser-Gesamthärte, der Carbonathärte und weiteren Wasserwerten.

Das gesamte Tetenal-Aqua-Sortiment wird von bekannten Markenanbietern der Teich- und Aquaristik-Industrie intensiv genutzt und geschätzt.

Specialty Products

Health

Specialty Products

Health

OnZen – feinperlige Dusch- und Badetabletten für Organismus, Haut und Haare.

Mit der Eigenmarke OnZen positioniert sich Tetenal als innovativer Hersteller im Health & Beauty-Bereich. In Zusammenarbeit mit japanischen Forschern haben wir eine neue Pflegeserie für Haut, Haare und den gesamten Organismus entwickelt.

Die OnZen-Dusch- und Badetabletten schaffen bei jeder Anwendung durch ihre ausgewogene Kombination von Carbonat und Bicarbonat optimale physiologische Bedingungen für Haut und Haar. Auf diese Weise erleben unsere Kunden die vitalisierenden und entsäuernden Effekte mit der Kraft der japanischen Naturquelle ganz einfach im heimischen Bad. Wohltuend entspannen im feinperligen Schaum – die OnZen-Gesundheitsprodukte bringen das Spa-Erlebnis nach Hause.

Das OnZen-Sortiment umfasst die Linien Home Spa, Hair und Balance. Unter der Marke Animal Care DOGS bietet Tetenal außerdem Produkte für die innovative, gesundheitsfördernde Heimtierpflege an. OnZen und Animal Care sind unsere Angebote für gesundheitsbewusste Kunden.

Specialty Products

Forschung & Fertigung

Specialty Products

Forschung & Fertigung

Feststoff- und Flüssigprodukte mit hohen Qualitätsstandards

Tetenal stellt am Standort Norderstedt ein breites Spektrum von 250 hochwertigen Spezialprodukten aus den Bereichen Imaging, Aqua, Health und Agrar her. Dabei stützt sich die Produktion auf unsere eigene zukunftsorientierte Forschung, die ständige Innovation garantiert.

Höchste Qualität ist unser Anspruch. Deshalb haben wir unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem in Forschung und Fertigung nach der Norm ISO 9001 zertifizieren lassen.

Wir fertigen Flüssigprodukte und Feststoffe in Granulat-, Tabletten- und Pulverform in unterschiedlichsten modernen Verpackungsarten und übernehmen damit Verantwortung für eine sichere, ökonomische und ökologische Anwendung bei unseren Kunden weltweit.

Specialty Products

Imaging

Specialty Products

Imaging

Professionelle Bildverarbeitung in Fotografie, Radiologie und Werkstoffprüfung

Die Silberfotografie-Verarbeitung ist nach wie vor das wichtigste digitale und analoge Bildausgabeverfahren. Mit seinen professionellen Color- und Schwarz-Weiß-Produkten gehört Tetenal in diesem Bereich seit vielen Jahren zu den Weltmarktführern.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir hochspezialisierte Fertigungen für die Bildverarbeitung in der medizinischen Radiologie sowie der Werkstoffprüfung an. Auch in der grafischen Industrie und der Kinofilmverarbeitung setzen die Tetenal-Imaging-Produkte seit langem Qualitäts-Standards.

Zahlreiche weitere Spezialanwender der Imaging-Industrie verlassen sich auf unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsexpertise. Sie vertrauen unseren Produkten oder überlassen uns die Herstellung ihrer Erzeugnisse. Tetenal ist einer der bedeutendsten Lohnfertiger weltweit für bekannte Marken der Imaging-Industrie.



Specialty Products

Agrar

Specialty Products

Agrar

Individuelle Nährstofflösungen mit synthetischen Metallchelaten

Tetenal entwickelt und fertigt Metallchelate und Metallchelate-Mischungen, die als Nährstofflösungen in der Landwirtschaft sowie im Obst-, Garten- und Weinanbau eingesetzt werden. Auch in der Biogasherstellung optimieren unsere Nährstofflösungen aus chelatisierten und nicht-chelatisierten Metallen die Erträge.

Dabei bieten wir neben Flüssigprodukten auch mikrogranulierte Feststoffchelate an, die unseren Kunden eine besonders sichere und staubfreie Anwendung garantieren.

Wir sind Experten in Forschung und Entwicklung. Das ermöglicht uns, individuell auf spezifische Anforderungen jedes einzelnen Kunden einzugehen. Tetenal ist darüber hinaus bekannt für seine flexiblen Fertigungsprozesse, die spielend eine schnelle Anpassung an individuelle Erfordernisse bei gleichbleibend hoher Qualität ermöglichen.



Specialty Products

Aqua

Specialty Products

Aqua

Teich-, Meerwasser- und Süßwasseraquaristik

Die Aquaristik und Teichwirtschaft profitiert von hochwertigen Tetenal-Produkten aus unserem Aqua-Sortiment. Unsere Expertise in chemischer Forschung und Fertigung bringen wir in die Herstellung von Dünger für die Süßwasseraquaristik, in Spurenelement-Mischungen und synthetische Meersalz-Mischungen ein.

Wir fertigen Mineralstoff-Produkte für die optimale Einstellung der Wasser-Gesamthärte, der Carbonathärte und weiteren Wasserwerten.

Das gesamte Tetenal-Aqua-Sortiment wird von bekannten Markenanbietern der Teich- und Aquaristik-Industrie intensiv genutzt und geschätzt.



Specialty Products

Health

Specialty Products

Health

OnZen – feinperlige Dusch- und Badetabletten für Organismus, Haut und Haare.

Mit der Eigenmarke OnZen positioniert sich Tetenal als innovativer Hersteller im Health & Beauty-Bereich. In Zusammenarbeit mit japanischen Forschern haben wir eine neue Pflegeserie für Haut, Haare und den gesamten Organismus entwickelt.

Die OnZen-Dusch- und Badetabletten schaffen bei jeder Anwendung durch ihre ausgewogene Kombination von Carbonat und Bicarbonat optimale physiologische Bedingungen für Haut und Haar. Auf diese Weise erleben unsere Kunden die vitalisierenden und entsäuernden Effekte mit der Kraft der japanischen Naturquelle ganz einfach im heimischen Bad. Wohltuend entspannen im feinperligen Schaum – die OnZen-Gesundheitsprodukte bringen das Spa-Erlebnis nach Hause.

Das OnZen-Sortiment umfasst die Linien Home Spa, Hair und Balance. Unter der Marke Animal Care DOGS bietet Tetenal außerdem Produkte für die innovative, gesundheitsfördernde Heimtierpflege an. OnZen und Animal Care sind unsere Angebote für gesundheitsbewusste Kunden.



Specialty Products

Forschung & Fertigung

Specialty Products

Forschung & Fertigung

Feststoff- und Flüssigprodukte mit hohen Qualitätsstandards

Tetenal stellt am Standort Norderstedt ein breites Spektrum von 250 hochwertigen Spezialprodukten aus den Bereichen Imaging, Aqua, Health und Agrar her. Dabei stützt sich die Produktion auf unsere eigene zukunftsorientierte Forschung, die ständige Innovation garantiert.

Höchste Qualität ist unser Anspruch. Deshalb haben wir unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem in Forschung und Fertigung nach der Norm ISO 9001 zertifizieren lassen.

Wir fertigen Flüssigprodukte und Feststoffe in Granulat-, Tabletten- und Pulverform in unterschiedlichsten modernen Verpackungsarten und übernehmen damit Verantwortung für eine sichere, ökonomische und ökologische Anwendung bei unseren Kunden weltweit.



© Tetenal Europe GmbH
  • Deutsch
  • English